Though 2020 awards ceremony cancelled, three new inductees were honored

Our 2020 awards ceremony needed to be cancelled, due to the Covid-19 pandemic public safety precautions. Because of this, we were not able to congratulate our inductees in person, or take photos, but sent them the certificate by mail.

There are three inductees for 2020: Mautra Staley Jones, Michael Paul McGill and Sage Mauldin. Please join us in congratulating them.

Posted in Annual Awards.